Contact

Mix 96 – WMXZ
Apex Broadcasting, Inc.
2294 Clements Ferry Road
Charleston, SC 29492

Studio Line: 843-972-9696
Office: 843-972-1100
Fax: 843-972-1200

General Manager:
Aaron Wilborn
aaron@apexbroadcasting.com

General Sales Manager:
LaDonna Andrews
ladonna@apexbroadcasting.com

Digital Sales Manager:
Mike Samet
michael@apexbroadcasting.com

Operations Manager:
Steve Crumbley
steve@apexbroadcasting.com

Program Director:
Mike Edwards
mike.edwards@mix96live.com

 

On-Air Staff:
2 Girls & A Guy Morning Show (5:00-10:00am)
Mike
mike.edwards@mix96live.com

Brooke
brooke@mix96live.com

Tanya
tanya@mix96live.com

 

Ryan Seacrest (10am-2pm)
ryan@mix96live.com